Simone Becx

kinderfysiotherapeut en mede eigenaar van de praktijk

simone@kinderfysio.eu

LEES MEER »

 

Lianne Splinter

kinderfysiotherapeut en mede eigenaar van de praktijk

lianne@kinderfysio.eu

LEES MEER »

 

Anouk Alberts

kinderfysiotherapeut

anouk@kinderfysio.eu

LEES MEER »

 

Willy Hoving-Nieboer

kinderfysiotherapeut

willy@kinderfysio.eu

LEES MEER »

 

Michelle Kusters

kinderfysiotherapeut

michelle@kinderfysio.eu

LEES MEER »

 

Alice Uunk-Kremer

kinderfysiotherapeut

alice@kinderfysio.eu

LEES MEER »

 

Eveline Raijmakers-van Bokhoven

kinderfysiotherapeut

eveline@kinderfysio.eu

LEES MEER »

 

Monique Nooijen

secretaresse

monique@kinderfysio.eu

LEES MEER »