Simone Becx

kinderfysiotherapeut en mede eigenaar van de praktijk

simone@kinderfysio.eu

BIG-nummer: 39033057104

LEES MEER »

 

Lianne Splinter

kinderfysiotherapeut en mede eigenaar van de praktijk

lianne@kinderfysio.eu

BIG-nummer: 49052992004

LEES MEER »

 

Anouk Alberts

kinderfysiotherapeut

anouk@kinderfysio.eu

BIG-nummer: 69060195004

LEES MEER »

 

Willy Hoving-Nieboer

kinderfysiotherapeut

willy@kinderfysio.eu

BIG-nummer: 19034562904

LEES MEER »

 

Michelle Kusters

kinderfysiotherapeut

michelle@kinderfysio.eu

BIG-nummer: 79918292804

LEES MEER »

 

Eveline Raijmakers-van Bokhoven

kinderfysiotherapeut

eveline@kinderfysio.eu

BIG-nummer: 89910106004

LEES MEER »

 

Juul

kinderfysiotherapeut

juul@kinderfysio.eu

BIG-nummer: 59923372404

LEES MEER »

 

Monique Nooijen

secretaresse

monique@kinderfysio.eu

LEES MEER »