Simone Becx

pediatric physiotherapist and co-owner of the practice.

simone@kinderfysio.eu

READ MORE »

 

Lianne Splinter

pediatric physiotherapist and co-owner of the practice.

lianne@kinderfysio.eu

READ MORE »

 

Anouk Alberts

pediatric physiotherapist

anouk@kinderfysio.eu

READ MORE »

 

Willy Hoving-Nieboer

pediatric physiotherapist

willy@kinderfysio.eu

READ MORE »

 

Michelle Kusters

pediatric physiotherapist

michelle@kinderfysio.eu

READ MORE »

 

Eveline Raijmakers-van Bokhoven

children’s physiotherapist

eveline@kinderfysio.eu

READ MORE »

 

Eveline Raijmakers-van Bokhoven

children’s physiotherapist

eveline@kinderfysio.eu

READ MORE »

 

Monique Nooijen

secretary

monique@kinderfysio.eu

READ MORE »